Site Visits.

Feel free to contact the below companies to schedule a visit at their mine site to enrich your stay in Cape Town.

Date of Site VisitDurationCompanyProjectWhat’s included (travel, accommodations, etc.)?Contact pointTelephoneEmail address
29 Jan 20201 dayPlatinum Group MetalsWaterberg Palladium Project Flight from JHB and back – same day. Food and beverage. Kris Begic, VP Corporate Development+1-604-842-1074kbegic@platinumgroupmetals.net
28 Jan 2020
1-2 day
Kogi Iron
Agbaja cast Steel Project, Nigeria
TBC
David Turvey
61416119583
david.turvey@kogiiron.com
10 Feb 2020
10 days
Mako GoldNapie Project, Cote d'Ivoire
Accomodations on sitePeter Ledwidge61417197842pledwidge@makogold.com.au
10 Feb 20203 days
Walkabout Resources Ltd
Lindi Jumbo Graphite Project
travel and accomodation
Trevor Benson
61439033343
trevorb@wkt.com.au
9 - 15 Feb 2020The week after Indaba (09/02/2020-15/02/2020)
Horizon Mining
Kitwe Tailings Retreatment Project
We will provide transport from Ndola Airport to site & accommodation for duration of stay
Darius Ghesmati
447447000000
darius@horizon-corporation.com
7 Feb 20202 days
Base ResourcesKwale Operation
Travel and accomodation in Kenya
James Fuller
614788000000jfuller@baseresources.com.au
7 Feb 20201 dayLepidicoKaribib Lithium Project in Namibia.Accomodation and travel ex-Windhoek.David Waterhouse61407880937dwaterhouse@waterhouseir.com.au
7 Feb 20202 Days
Theta Gold MinesTheta Opencut Project
Accommodation and meals
George Jenkins
27728649909georgej@tgme.co.za
7 Feb 20202 days
Giyani MetalsAll Botswana deposits
accommodations
Robin Birchall
447711000000rbirchall@giyanimetals.com
6 Feb 2020
2 days
Lucara Diamond
Karowe Diamond Mine
Christine Warner
16046785834
christine.warner@lucaradiamond.com
5 Feb 20202 days
Sovereign Metals
Malawi Rutile
All expenses (ex-Jo'burg)
Sam Cordin
61422799087
scordin@sovereignmetals.com.au
5,6 or 7 Feb 2020
1 day, we can also do the visit on either 6 or 7 Feb
Miracle Upon Miracle Investments (Pty) LtdBengwenyama Palladium
Travel from Johannesburg to site and back
Maria Antoniades
27119582899
maria@minxcon.co.za