Andrew Ballingal

CIO & Director, Ballingal Investment Advisors

Betty Li

Managing Director, APAC Energy Transition & Natural Resources, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Christina McGrath

Executive Chair, Aguia Resources

Cormac O’Laoire

Managing Director, Electrios Energy

Darren Cooke

Chief Financial Officer, Auteco Minerals

Gabriel Wilson-Otto

Director, Sustainable Investing, Fidelity International

Jason Chang

Co-Founder, CEO, and Managing Director, EMR Capital

Jorge Monroy

Founder & Managing Director, Emerging Markets Capital

Joseph Burke

Executive Director, Jade Gas

Kevin McElligott

Managing Director – Australia, Franco-Nevada Corporation

Kevin Xie

Director of Macro Research, CCB International Holdings

Ling Lu

Executive Director, Metals and Mining, Standard Chartered

Mark Newman

Founder, Electric Revolution Ventures

Markus Grimm

Director Finance, Allied Strategic Resources

Robert Wrixon

Managing Director, Starboard Global Ltd.

Phil Russo

Chief Executive Officer, Toubani Resources

Samson Li

Private Investor

Scott Williamson

Managing Director, Blackstone Minerals

Thomas Kruemmer

Director, Ginger International Trade & Investment

Todd Ross

Managing Director & CEO, Nordic Nickel

Warren Gilman

Founder, Chairman and CEO, Queens Road Central Capital

Xu Junmei

Chief Financial Officer, China General Nuclear Group