Meet the team.

Meet our team of dedicated experts. We’re here to help 121 Tech Investment Hong Kong be the best it can possibly be for you. Any questions – just ask!

Corporate registration.

Axelle Missenard

Sales Manager – APAC

t: +852 3628 2410
e: axelle.missenard@weare121.com

Pablo Martin

Sales Manager – EMEA & North America

t: +44(0)207 1936949
e: pablo.martin@weare121.com


Investor Registration.

Manya Yip

Investor Relations Manager

t: +852 3628 2482
e: manya.yip@weare121.com


Programme.

Michael Dacey

Senior Conference Producer

t: +852 3628 2433
e: michael.dacey@weare121.com


Operations.

Jenny Man

Senior Operations Executive

t: +852 3628 2423
e: jenny.man@weare121.com


Marketing.

Kevin Ward

Marketing Director – APAC

t: +852 3628 2408
e: kevin.ward@weare121.com