Get in touch

If you're interested in finding out more about one of our 121 Mining Investment events and would like to know how you can attend, get in contact with one of our team today

Register as a mining company

The 121 Mining Investment series provides a superb forum for international mining companies to present their growth and development plans to leading mining and finance professionals.

 

To find out more about how you can get involved, please contact your nearest account manager today:

North America


Lauren Grant

National Account Manager

Canada

t: +1 905 999 5210

e: lauren.grant@weare121.com

Josie Robertson

Sales Director – North America

Canada

t: +1 778 686 3374

e: josie.robertson@weare121.com

APAC


 

Alex Harris

Commercial Director

Hong Kong

t: +852 6830 1105

e: alex.harris@weare121.com

Ada Calvert

Senior Account Manager

Hong Kong

t: +852 9869 6571

e: ada.calvert@weare121.com

Dane Chandler

National Account Manager

Australia

t: +61 413 382 145

e: dane.chandler@weare121.com

Elizabeth Poustie

Account Manager

Australia

t: +61 434 185 992

e: elizabeth.poustie@weare121.com

EMEA


Dee Sember

Account Manager

United Kingdom

t: +44(0) 7884 337664

e: dee.sember@weare121.com

Apply to register as an investor

Institutional and qualified investors can receive a free pass to all of our 121 Mining Investment series events. To request your pass, get in touch today.

João Oliva

Head of Investor Acquisitions (EMEA & Americas)

United Kingdom

t: +44 203 983 0101

e: joao.oliva@weare121.com

Lucy Kelly

Senior Investor Acquisitions Manager

Hong Kong

t: +852 6361 3329

e: lucy.kelly@weare121.com